The church Nominating Committee is seeking input from the congregation for persons to serve on the pastor Nominating committee (PNC). Download this form and return to the church attn: Nominating Committee. Peggy Dudley (Ruling Elder, C0-Chair) and Barbara Fulp (Ruling Elder, Co-Chair) at the session/council reps. Members-at-large are Ron Ashman, Kate Henning-Carpentier, and Shelby O'Toole.